Protribution

Protribution has made me love PVP again. It’s ret with survivability. Me likey.

For those who don’t know, Protribution is going in as an almost standard prot spec with minor modifications to talents/glyphs for PVP (Avenger’s Shield Single Target Burst = Sex) using all ret pvp/pve gear and a sword a board. Basicly, you stack resil to about 600ish, maintain your hitcap, stack str like a beast and get a high end damage onehander and watch people swear at you as you burst down 3 people AB’s stables.

I don’t really have much to say about this since I just started it up the other day, but I’m pretty happy that I find value in PVPing again, as I’ve wanted to do all the PVP achievements for quite some time, as well as do some arena here and there, but I just can’t stomach it doing it as Holy or Ret. I pretty much gave up on PVP once i stopped playing my warrior, but this is pretty fun again.

But I get muh Relentless shoulders tommorow, so that’s something to look forward to 🙂

~ by Genghis Khan's Dick on March 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
